مركز المنتج

نحن نقدم منتجات عالية الجودة
  • Double Mash column three-effect differential pressure distillation process

    عملية التقطير بالضغط التفاضلي ذو التأثير الثلاثي

    نظرة عامة يتكون إنتاج التقطير مزدوج العمود لعملية الكحول من الدرجة العامة بشكل أساسي من البرج الناعم II ، والبرج الخشن II ، والبرج المكرر I ، والبرج الخشن I. يحتوي النظام الأول على برجين خشن ، وبرجين دقيقين ، و برج واحد يدخل البخار أربعة أبراج. يتم استخدام الضغط التفاضلي بين البرج والبرج وفرق درجة الحرارة لتبادل الحرارة تدريجياً من خلال مرجل إعادة الغلي لتحقيق الغرض من توفير الطاقة. في العمل ، ر ...

  • Five-Column Three-Effect Multi-Pressure Distillation Process

    عملية التقطير متعدد الضغط بخمسة أعمدة وثلاثية التأثير

    نظرة عامة يعتبر التأثير الثلاثي المكون من خمسة أبراج تقنية جديدة موفرة للطاقة تم تقديمها على أساس تقطير الضغط التفاضلي التقليدي المكون من خمسة أبراج ، والذي يستخدم بشكل أساسي لإنتاج الكحول عالي الجودة. تشمل المعدات الرئيسية لتقطير الضغط التفاضلي التقليدي المكون من خمسة أبراج برج التقطير الخام ، وبرج التخفيف ، وبرج التصحيح ، وبرج الميثانول ، وبرج الشوائب. طريقة التسخين هي أن برج التصحيح والتخفيف ...

  • Waste water containing salt evaporation crystallization process

    مياه الصرف المحتوية على عملية بلورة بتبخر الملح

    نظرة عامة بالنسبة لخصائص "المحتوى العالي من الملح" لسائل النفايات الناتج في السليلوز ، والصناعات الكيماوية للملح ، والصناعات الكيماوية للفحم ، يتم استخدام نظام التبخر القسري ثلاثي التأثير للتركيز والبلورة ، ويتم إرسال الملاط البلوري المفرط إلى الفاصل للحصول على ملح بلوري. بعد الانفصال ، يعود الخمور الأم إلى النظام للاستمرار. تركيز الدوران. يتم التحكم بالجهاز عن طريق برنامج آلي. التبخر ...

  • Threonine continuously crystallization process

    ثريونين عملية التبلور بشكل مستمر

    مقدمة ثريونين L- ثريونين هو حمض أميني أساسي ، ويستخدم الثريونين بشكل أساسي في الطب ، والكواشف الكيميائية ، ومُقويات الطعام ، ومضافات الأعلاف ، وما إلى ذلك على وجه الخصوص ، كمية مضافات الأعلاف تزداد بسرعة. غالبًا ما يتم إضافته إلى علف الخنازير الصغيرة والدواجن. وهو ثاني حمض أميني مقيد في علف الخنازير وثالث حمض أميني مقيد في علف الدواجن. تتميز إضافة L-threonine إلى العلف المركب بالخصائص التالية: يمكنها ضبط الأمين ...

  • Evaporation and crystallization technology

    تقنية التبخير والتبلور

    جهاز التبخر ذو التأثير الخماسي للنفايات الكحولية من دبس السكر نظرة عامة مصدر وخصائص وأضرار دبس السكر مياه الصرف الصحي الكحول المولاس هو مياه الصرف الصحي العضوية عالية التركيز وذات الألوان العالية التي يتم تصريفها من ورشة عمل الكحول في مصنع السكر لإنتاج الكحول بعد تخمير دبس السكر. غني بالبروتين والمواد العضوية الأخرى ، ويحتوي أيضًا على المزيد من الأملاح غير العضوية مثل الكالسيوم والمغنيسيوم وتركيزات أعلى. SO2 وهلم جرا. عادة ، ...

  • Furfural and corn cob produce furfural process

    تنتج فورفورال وكوز الذرة عملية فورفورال

    ملخص: سوف تتحلل مواد الألياف النباتية المحتوية على البنتوسان (مثل كوز الذرة ، وقشور الفول السوداني ، وقشور بذور القطن ، وقشور الأرز ، ونشارة الخشب ، وخشب القطن) في مادة البنتوز في انسياب درجة حرارة معينة ومحفز ، وتترك البنتوز ثلاثة جزيئات ماء لتشكيل فورفورال يتم استخدام قطعة خبز الذرة بواسطة المواد عادةً ، وبعد سلسلة من العمليات التي تشمل التنقية ، والسحق ، والتحلل المائي الحمضي ، وتقطير الهريس ، والتحييد ، ونزع الماء ، والتكرير ، احصل على المؤهلين ...

  • Hydrogen peroxide production process

    عملية إنتاج بيروكسيد الهيدروجين

    عملية إنتاج بيروكسيد الهيدروجين الصيغة الكيميائية لبيروكسيد الهيدروجين هي H2O2 ، المعروف باسم بيروكسيد الهيدروجين. المظهر عبارة عن سائل شفاف عديم اللون ، وهو مؤكسد قوي ، ومحلوله المائي مناسب لتطهير الجروح الطبية وتطهير البيئة وتطهير الطعام. في ظل الظروف العادية ، سوف يتحلل إلى ماء وأكسجين ، لكن معدل التحلل بطيء للغاية ، ويتم تسريع سرعة التفاعل بإضافة محفز ...

  • Dealing with the new process of furfural waste water closed evaporation circulation

    التعامل مع العملية الجديدة لمياه الصرف الصحي فورفورال مغلقة دورة التبخر

    براءة الاختراع الوطنية خصائص وطريقة معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي فورفورال: لديها حموضة قوية. تحتوي مياه الصرف السفلية على 1.2٪ ~ 2.5٪ حمض أسيتيك ، وهو عكر ، كاكي ، نفاذية الضوء <60٪. بالإضافة إلى الماء وحمض الخليك ، فإنه يحتوي أيضًا على كمية صغيرة جدًا من فورفورال ، والأحماض العضوية النزرة الأخرى ، والكيتونات ، وما إلى ذلك. 250 ملجم / لتر ودرجة الحرارة حوالي 100. إذا كان ...

معلومات عنا

ثق بنا ، اخترنا
  • jinta

وصف مختصر:

SHANDONG JINTA MACHINERY GROUP CO. ، LTD (FEICHENG JINTA MACHINERY CO. ، LTD) كمشروع وطني عالي التقنية ، شركة موصى بها لشراء المعدات العسكرية ومؤسسة وطنية في تصميم وتصنيع أوعية الضغط من الدرجة الثالثة ، Feicheng Jinta Machinery Co. أصبحت شركة جماعية تدمج البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والتصنيع والتجارة والخدمات.

أحدث الأخبار عن JINTA

مركز معارض الأخبار
  • أخبار موجزة

    تشير الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة القائمة على التكنولوجيا إلى الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة التي تعتمد على عدد معين من العاملين العلميين والتكنولوجيين للمشاركة في أنشطة البحث والتطوير العلمية والتكنولوجية ، واكتساب حقوق الملكية الفكرية المستقلة وتحويلها إلى منتجات أو خدمات عالية التقنية ، مثل ... .

  • النشرة الإخبارية

    من أجل تنفيذ آراء حكومة المقاطعة بشأن تعزيز حقوق الملكية الفكرية وتعزيز القدرة التنافسية الأساسية للمؤسسات ، وزيادة تعزيز إنشاء واستخدام وإدارة وحماية حقوق الملكية الفكرية للشركات ، ...

  • تتولى شركة Feicheng Jinta Machinery Co.، Ltd. مجموعة من أكبر مشاريع بيروكسيد الهيدروجين المحلي

    في وقت مبكر من عام 2018 ، قامت شركتنا بمجموعة واحدة من أكبر التقنيات المحلية والأكثر تقدمًا ، بإنتاج سنوي يبلغ 600000 طن بنسبة 27.5٪ من المياه ...

  • قد يزيد إنتاج الإيثانول الأرجنتيني بنسبة تصل إلى 60٪

    في الآونة الأخيرة ، قال مارتن فراغيو ، الرئيس التنفيذي لاتحاد صناعة الذرة الأرجنتينية (مايزار) ، إن منتجي الإيثانول من الذرة الأرجنتيني يستعدون لزيادة الإنتاج بنسبة تصل إلى 60٪ ، اعتمادًا على مقدار زيادة الحكومة في معدل مزج الإيثانول في البنزين. في أبريل من هذا العام ، ...

  • تهانينا لشركة Feicheng Jinta Machinery Co.، Ltd. لتوقيعها على عقد مقاولات فائقة لمعدات الكحول

    في نوفمبر 2016 ، وقعت شركة Feicheng Jinta Machinery Co.، Ltd. عقدًا مع عملاء أوكرانيين للحصول على معدات متميزة كاملة الحجم تبلغ 20000 لتر يوميًا. هذه هي أول مجموعة كاملة من هندسة الكحول الممتازة لشركتنا في أوروبا الشرقية ، والتي وضعت ...

Product center

WE PROVIDE HIGH QUALITY PRODUCTS
  • Double Mash column three-effect differential pressure distillation process

    Double Mash column three-effect differential pressure distillation process

    Overview The double-column distillation production of the general-grade alcohol process mainly consists of the fine tower II, the coarse tower II, the refined tower I, and the coarse tower I. One system contains two coarse towers, two fine towers, and one tower enters the steam four towers. The differential pressure between the tower and the tower and the temperature difference are used to gradually exchange heat through the reboiler to achieve the purpose of energy saving. In the work, the t...

  • Five-Column Three-Effect Multi-Pressure Distillation Process

    Five-Column Three-Effect Multi-Pressure Distillation Process

    Overview The five-tower three-effect is a new energy-saving technology introduced on the basis of the traditional five-tower differential pressure distillation, which is mainly used for the production of premium grade alcohol. The main equipment of the traditional five-tower differential pressure distillation includes a crude distillation tower, a dilution tower, a rectification tower, a methanol tower, and an impurity tower. The heating method is that the rectification tower and the dilution...

  • Waste water containing salt evaporation crystallization process

    Waste water containing salt evaporation crystallization process

    Overview For the characteristics of “high salt content” of waste liquid produced in cellulose, salt chemical industry and coal chemical industry, the three-effect forced circulation evaporation system is used to concentrate and crystallize, and the supersaturated crystal slurry is sent to the separator to obtain crystal salt. After separation, the mother liquor returns to the system to continue. Circulating concentration. The device is controlled by automatic program. Evaporation ...

  • Threonine continuously crystallization process

    Threonine continuously crystallization process

    Threonine introduction L-threonine is an essential amino acid, and threonine is mainly used in medicine, chemical reagents, food fortifiers, feed additives, etc. In particular, the amount of feed additives is increasing rapidly. It is often added to the feed of juvenile piglets and poultry. It is the second restricted amino acid in pig feed and the third restricted amino acid in poultry feed. Adding L-threonine to compound feed has the following characteristics: ① It can adjust the amin...

  • Evaporation and crystallization technology

    Evaporation and crystallization technology

    Molasses alcohol waste liquid five-effect evaporation device Overview Source, characteristics and harm of molasses alcohol wastewater Molasses alcohol wastewater is high-concentration and high-color organic wastewater discharged from the alcohol workshop of the sugar factory to produce alcohol after the fermentation of molasses. It is rich in protein and other organic matter, and also contains more inorganic salts such as Ca and Mg and higher concentrations. SO2 and so on. Normally, the ...

  • Furfural and corn cob produce furfural process

    Furfural and corn cob produce furfural process

    Summary The containing Pentosan plant fiber materials (like Corn cob, peanut shells, cotton seed hulls, rice hulls, sawdust, cotton wood) will hydrolysis into pentose in the fluence of the certain temperature and catalyst, Pentoses leave off three water molecules to form furfural The corn cob is used by the materials usually, and after a series of process that include Purification, crushing, with acid hydrolysis, mash distillation, neutralization, dewatering, refining get the qualified f...

  • Hydrogen peroxide production process

    Hydrogen peroxide production process

    Hydrogen peroxide production process The chemical formula of hydrogen peroxide is H2O2, commonly known as hydrogen peroxide. Appearance is a colorless transparent liquid, it is a strong oxidant, its aqueous solution is suitable for medical wound disinfection and environmental disinfection and food disinfection. Under normal circumstances, it will decompose into water and oxygen, but the decomposition rate is extremely slow, and the speed of the reaction is accelerated by adding a catalyst ...

  • Dealing with the new process of furfural waste water closed evaporation circulation

    Dealing with the new process of furfural waste water closed evaporation circulation

    National invention patent The characteristics and treatment method of furfural wastewater: It has strong acidity. The bottom wastewater contains 1.2%~2.5% acetic acid, which is turbid, khaki, light transmittance <60%. In addition to water and acetic acid, it also contains extremely A small amount of furfural, other trace organic acids, ketones, etc. The COD in the wastewater is about 15000~20000mg/L, BOD is about 5000mg/L, SS is about 250mg/L, and the temperature is about 100℃. If the was...

About Us

Trust us, choose us
  • jinta

Brief description:

SHANDONG JINTA MACHINERY GROUP CO., LTD (FEICHENG JINTA MACHINERY CO., LTD)  as a national Hi-tech enterprise,recommended company for military equipment purchasing and national enterprise in designing and manufacturing Class-III pressure vessel, Feicheng Jinta Machinery Co., Ltd. becomes a collectivized enterprise, integrating research and development, production and manufacturing, trade and service.

LATEST NEWS ABOUT JINTA

News Exhibition Center
  • Shoulangjiyuan project with an annual output of 45,000 tons of fuel ethanol was put into production in Pingluo County

    It is understood that the Shoulang Jiyuan Metallurgical Industry Tail Gas Bio-Fermentation Fuel Ethanol Project is located in the Jiyuan Metallurgical Group's courtyard, Pingluo Industrial Park, Shizuishan City. The project covers a total area of about 127 acres and has ...

  • Brief news

    Technology-based SMEs refer to SMEs that rely on a certain number of scientific and technological personnel to engage in scientific and technological research and development activities, acquire independent intellectual property rights and convert them into high-tech products or services, so as t...

  • Newsletter

    In order to implement the Provincial Government's Opinions on Strengthening Intellectual Property Rights and Enhancing the Core Competitiveness of Enterprises, further strengthen the creation, use, management and protection of intellectual property rights of enterprises,...

  • Feicheng Jinta Machinery Co., Ltd. undertakes a set of largest domestic hydrogen peroxide project

    Early in 2018, our company has undertaken a single set of the largest domestic and most advanced technology, with an annual output of 600,000 tons of 27.5% hyd...

  • Argentinas ethanol production may increase by as much as 60%

    Recently, Martin Fraguio, CEO of the Argentine Corn Industry Association (Maizar), said that Argentine corn ethanol producers are preparing to increase production by as much as 60%, depending on how much the government will increase the blending rate of ethanol in gasoline. In April this year, th...